Reviews

Share your honest experience at Beamer Auto with others on following popular review sites
Henry Akinnuoye

Henry Akinnuoye
2009 BMW x6

February 6th, 2016

Wonderful staff…, attentive and thorough! Very reasonable rates.

Was this review helpful?

P.R. Jackson

P.R. Jackson
2006 BMW 330xi

February 2nd, 2016

After googling BMW shops in the DMV, I came across a site (bimmershops.com), immedieately I noticed Beamer Auto because of it’s 5 start ratings from 32 reviews, unheard of right? NOPE, I was going to take my car to another shop in Ft. Washington however they would not accommodate my needs, all I needed was a ride to the metro and they would not give me one, they choose to loose a 700 deal because of it. This is when I found Beamer Auto. I spoke with Aaron, who was great I asked if they could put a new clutch in my car of which I already had the brand new part, I also asked if someone would be willing to drop me off at the metro because no one could follow me to drop my car off, Aaron said yes no problem. Not only did Aaron drop me off, he said that if I gave him an estimate from the other shop they would match my price, well they beat the 7xx.00 price as well as honored there sites 10% off. They are VERY professional, curtious, respectful and FAST, they called the next day to tell me my car was ready, less than 24hrs. They also reset my brake light . I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND Beamer Auto ABOVE any other shop I’ve ever take my car to. Thank you Beamer Auto….

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Anthony
2008 BMW 528xi

July 15th, 2015

I took my car to Rockville BMW to get a lightbulb replaced. The service guy called me with total charges of 505.00 parts and labor.. They tried to get me.. Plain and simple. Took it to you guys for the bulb and labor 63.00 and out the door in 15 min. I appreciate honesty, integrity and great service. I only took my car to BMW for service. Your reviewers, service and great pricing did it. I’m a new full time customer.

Was this review helpful?

Reply from Beamer Auto
Kevin Kim

September 15th, 2015

We take much pride in what we do here at Beamer Auto and it is great to be reminded of what we are doing for our customer is right.

Thank you for your honest review and trusting us with your vehicle.

J. Gordon

J. Gordon
2008 BMW X6

January 9th, 2015

Today I went into Beamer Auto to have my battery changed. But much to my pleasure we didn’t need to replace it. However, the integrity of Kevin and Aaron would allow them to sell me something I didn’t need. They have found a loyal customer from this point on.

Was this review helpful?

Reply from Beamer Auto
Kevin Kim

February 9th, 2015

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at Beamer Auto. As always we will strive to serve our customers with honesty and integrity. We take pride in our work and superior services we provide for our customers! Thank you for your encouraging words!

Darin C.

Darin C.
2006 BMW 750Li

November 13th, 2014

Kevin and his crew are the best. I first went to Kevin when he first started and he has expanded his operation. No surprise to me based on the quality and value of the service received everytime. I’ve been several times and so has my brother. I can’t say enough about the integrity of the people and the quality of the service provided. If you are taking your car to the dealer for service you need to consider these guys first.

Was this review helpful?

Reply from Beamer Auto
Kevin Kim

November 19th, 2014

Your continuous support and trust means whole lot to us. Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate your feed backs!

Christopher baker

Christopher baker
2006 BMW X5 4.4i

September 22nd, 2014

Aaron and Kevin provided an excellent customer service experience for my 2006 X5 4.4i. They saved me nearly $1000 on a major engine repair (valve/timing cover gaskets, etc.) for my car and to maximize my experience they discovered a wiring issue with my HVAC compressor and was able to repair at no additional cost!

My days of going BMW dealerships and service centers are over! I will look no further than Beamer Auto for my next servicing!

Was this review helpful?

Reply from Beamer Auto
Kevin Kim

September 30th, 2014

we are glad to be at your service! thank you for your referrals and entrusting your vehicle here at beamer auto!

Chetan Abhyankar

Chetan Abhyankar
2003 BMW Z4 2.5

June 28th, 2014

I had to get the motor for the convertible soft top renewed. The dealer gave me a quote of 1900$. I went to Beamer Auto after reading all the reviews. Aaron gave me a quote of 1300$. The job was done as per the time allotted & well. Aaron was excellent. He saved me 600$ and came in right on the quoted amount. I would take my BMW there in a heartbeat the next time. These guys are good & don’t over charge. I can finally enjoy the summer with the hood down.

Was this review helpful?

Reply from Beamer Auto
Kevin Kim

July 11th, 2014

glad we were able to service your vehicle and get you back on the convertible! thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.

Marcus Houston

Marcus Houston
2006 BMW 330i

January 4th, 2014

Beamer Auto does exceptional work, and the service and repair prices are reasonable. I purchased my car two years ago, and Beamer Auto always performs my warranty work. I highly recommend their services if you have issues with your vehicle. The staff has always been able to determine what’s wrong with my vehicle – even when the BMW dealerships can’t.

-Marcus

Was this review helpful?

Reply from Beamer Auto
Kevin Kim

January 6th, 2014

we aim to exceed your expectations every visit! thank you for entrusting your vehicle with us for past 2 years!

James Diggs Sr

James Diggs Sr
2003 BMW 530I

November 4th, 2013

Took my baby to beamer auto and was very pleased.. The mechanics are top shelf.. This is the only place I’m taking her very happy – plus – great customer service..

Was this review helpful?

Reply from Beamer Auto
kevin

November 5th, 2013

thank you Mr.Diggs for trusting us with your bmw. We will do our best to keep her running in top shape!

Gerry

Gerry
2009 BMW 328ix

September 25th, 2013

Awesome group of people…I called Kevin on a Tuesday to see if he can fit me in Wednesday morning to replace my front & rear brakes and sensors…He said sure come on in…I get there right around 9am when they open and was greeted by Aaron who asked if I was the guy Kevin advised him about that was getting brakes replaced…Right there is great communication between the owner and his mechanics!…Anyway, Aaron (the mechanic) took care of me and was very courtesy and answered any questions I had…He had me in & out of there in no time!…

Much thanks to Kevin for squeezing me in on short notice…Thanks to Aaron for working on my car!..And thanks to Ton for setting me up in your system and assisting me with the payment…With the savings you get compared to going to a dealership, this was a service bill I didn’t mind paying!..LOL!..

Thanks so much guys!…You have a future customer right here!..

Was this review helpful?

Reply from Beamer Auto
kevin

October 26th, 2013

we cannot be more happy with our satisfied customers! we appreciate your business here at beamer auto!

Neil

Neil
1997 BMW 540i

August 15th, 2013

I had taken this car to several shops with no appreciable results. Beamer Auto exceeded my expectations and I am pleased with my car and their service. Kevin knows what he is doing! This was my first time and I am now a loyal customer.

Was this review helpful?

Reply from Beamer Auto
kevin

August 23rd, 2013

we are glad we were able to service your vehicle and keep you as our satisfied customer. anything else, anything at all we can do, feel free to contact us anytime!

thank you!

Ayana

Ayana
2006 BMW X5

July 31st, 2013

I am so glad that I found this place! The AC in my truck went out and I took it to Passport in Marlow Heights for an estimate. Not only did they want close to $300 for the repair, but they informed me that the wait was going to be 4 hours long! I did a google search for an alternative and Beamer came up. I took my truck in and they charged me half what Passport wanted and there was no wait! I am now a loyal customer and have no intent of going anywhere else to have my truck serviced.

Was this review helpful?

Reply from Beamer Auto
kevin

August 3rd, 2013

we are glad you found us as well! We truly appreciate and thank you for choosing Beamer Auto over dealerships or any other independent shops. Feel free to call me for any questions or concerns!

Recent Comments

    Archives

    Categories

    • No categories